Back to Home
New post

#BeTheBounce #VideoBeyondProspecting #UKvsUSA #FearsTearsAndBeers

Hey Everyone,


Wanted to share some upcoming events I am a part of this week in case anyone would like to attend.


-----------

Monday, April 6, 7 pm EST, 4pm PST- Be The Bounce Happy Hour - with Trish Bertuzzi and

Scott Leese https://rharris415.com/BeTheBounce


-----------

Tuesday, April 7, 2pm EST, 11am PST,- Beyond Prospecting, Video Through the Sales Cycle, Tuesday, April 7th, with Dan Wardle, VP Revenue Vidyard, sponsored by Sales Hacker, Inc.

https://rharris415.com/SalesHackerBeyondProspecting


-----------

Thursday, April 9,12pm EST, 9am PST, 17:00 London  - UK vs. USA https://rharris415.com/USAvsUK


-----------

Thursday, April 9, 7pm EST, Fears, Tears and Beers, with Dale Dupree of The Sales Rebellion https://rharris415.com/FearsTearsAndBeers

Richard Harris™
Bravo
Join Bravado to comment on this post