Back to Home
Paul Salamanca commented on
Jun
18
Thu, Jun 18, 2020, 3:00 PM - Thu, Jun 18, 2020, 4:00 PM PST
The Top One Percenter Show: Going on Live at 6pm EST / 3pm PST
Today's show we'll talk about Tom Boccard's (co-host) LinkedIn post that's going viral right now. How to keep your head in the game when others seem to be doing better than you are at the moment. 

We'll also talk about how to earn the right to ask for more questions and how to stand out during job interviews. 

See you live at 6pm EST. 

As always, I'll be selecting an audience member to coach 1:1. 

We'll hear from two members who recently went through a 1:1 session with me. 

Zoom link below. 
Bravo